Welcome to the Reviews page.  Below is an extract our our last 10 reviews from Google! We hope you agree we provide a 5 star service!

Google Rating

Warrington Pain Clinic - Natural Pain Relieving Jing Massage Therapist IconWarrington Pain Clinic - Natural Pain Relieving Jing Massage Therapist

5.0 17 reviews

  • Avatar Howard McMutrie ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ema has treated me twice now, once for a sore knee and latterly for a sore shoulder.
    Both diagnosed as ligament damage. These are long lasting and very sore and won't go away unless you get treatment.
    … More
    She explains what is wrong and gradually builds up the treatment so you can do exercises in your own home to speed up the process.
    The facilities are warm yet well ventilated and Covid compliant.
    I would recommend her particularly if you have been suffering pain for an injury that will not heal.
  • Avatar Cathy Ovens ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ema is just brilliant! I have seen her many times over the last few years for many reasons! Her versatility and ability to know what the best treatment is for any given problem is fantastic. She has helped … More me with a bad back, shoulder and knee as well as providing tailored relaxation massages and reflexology. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
  • Avatar Kate Byrne ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ema is amazing! I have issues with my back and neck which often flare up and I can rely on Ema to sort them out and to give me advice on stretches to help maintain her good work. I would highly recommend … More her.
  • Avatar Ian McLoughlin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ema is superb and offers a variety of treatments. I have had treatment for sports related injuries, postural issues and relaxation and all have been spot on. Definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Sarah O ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ema is fantastic and I would highly recommend her to everyone. I have used her services for a number of years, she is always very professional and make you feel at ease.
  • Avatar Nina Alawo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ema is highly skilled and knowledgeable and puts a lot of passion into her work and clients. I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Emma Barlow ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Massages from Ema are fantastic. She always manages to make my aches and pains disappear, leaving me feel much better after a treatment. Very friendly and professional.
  • Avatar Eleanor Blundell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely love seeing Ema for treatments. Great range of treatments, and I always feel nice and relaxed after seeing her. Would thoroughly recommend!
  • Avatar Sally Dennison ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ema is brilliant, I went to see her about an issue with my arm, after 6 visits she'd removed the pain and restored virtually the full range of motion. She's knowledgeable, professional and friendly. … More I can not recommend her highly enough.
  • Avatar Imelda J ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Emma is an amazing therapist who has such vast knowledge of anatomy & physiology, and master a range of massage techniques. Not only that I feel Emma has solved a lot of my issues (back pain, super … More sore neck and shoulders, knots etc.), I also know that I am in safe hands with her years of training and experience! It's so rare to find a therapist that gives that 'relaxing' outcome, but also knowledgeably solving muscular issues (and more!). Thank you Emma. xx

View Reviews