Welcome to the Reviews page.  Below is an extract our our last 10 reviews from Google! We hope you agree we provide a 5 star service!

Google Rating

Warrington Pain Clinic - Natural Pain Relieving Jing Massage Therapist IconWarrington Pain Clinic - Natural Pain Relieving Jing Massage Therapist

5.0 38 reviews

  • MDF 29 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ema is amazing and extremely professional, I have learnt more from Ema about my body in one session than I have from other professionals in years ❤️
  • HEMMA Mistry ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ema is incredible. My sessions with her have given me great relief both physically and emotionally. She is kind, supportive and generous as well as being incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I highly … More recommend
  • clayre creechan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Has a massage from Ema yesterday which was amazing, gave me so much relief for some back and leg pain I have been having. Ema is so knowledgeable and professional and makes you feel at ease straight away … More as she chats and talks you through the process she’s going to follow to help ease your pain, and also helps to pinpoint the painful areas and what can be causing these. I will definitely be going back, massage was so good and definitely left me feeling relaxed and relieved of pain!
  • Jane Roberts ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I have now had 4 Jing clinical advanced massage sessions from Ema and I could have easily written this review after the
    first one. Ema is simply fabulous she invests not only in your physical pain but
    … More is very intuitive and empathetic with your emotional well being too! She is extremely knowledgeable of the human body and you leave her more in tune with your own body and why you have the problems in the first place. After having chiropractic adjustments a few years ago and more recently physio elsewhere i was desperate for my lower back pain to lessen after 10 months of constant pain. I can honestly say after my first treatment with Ema I had the most relief from that pain and after each treatment I leave her feeling stronger and always have the best night's sleep. I will shout from the rooftops about Ema and her "magic hands" and have already recommended her to my friends. Thank you to everyone who left previous reviews because that's what made me book with WPC! ⭐⭐⭐
  • Ashley Griffiths ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highly recommended. Ema is an extremely professional and skilled practitioner who takes the time and effort to understand and fully treat the problem. Broad set of excellent skills.
  • Christine Addis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great massage by Ema thanks
  • Anna Ciziel ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been struggling with back and neck pain for a really long time - nothing seem to help - physio, exercises, etc. After just 3 treatments with Ema I started to have hope I may be pain free! Ema is … More a great therapist with a holistic approach to your problem. But what I really like about her is a kind and empathic approach - if you struggle with chronic pain for a really long time having somebody you can trust and who understands can have a great impact on your recovery. For sure I will be back for more treatments and will be recommending Ema to friends and family.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been struggling with back and neck pain for a really long time - nothing seem to help - physio, exercises, etc. After just 3 treatments with Ema I started to have hope I may be pain free! Ema is … More a great therapist with a holistic approach to your problem. But what I really like about her is a kind and empathic approach - if you struggle with chronic pain for a really long time having somebody you can trust and who understands can have a great impact on your recovery. For sure I will be back for more treatments and will be recommending Ema to friends and family.
  • Carole McKeown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place
  • Natalia wrzesien ★★★★★ a year ago

View Reviews